• Home
  • Board of Directors

Purpose Driven. Business Led


Officers

Chair

Ruth Abrahamson 

Base Consulting and Management Inc.

rabrahamson@baseconsulting.ca

416-494-1440 Ext 231



Vice Chair

Jenny Faucher

Managing Matters

jenny@managingmatters.com

416-944-3183


 
Secretary/Treasurer

Jonathan Roberts, CPA, CAE

Zzeem, Inc.

jonathan@zzeem.com

416-410-5867 Ext. 102  


 

Past Chair

Constance Wrigley-Thomas, CAE

Essentient Association Management

constance@essentient.ca

905-331-9668, Ext. 201



Directors

Michael Dargavel, CEM

Association and Events Management

mdargavel@aemanagement.ca

416-596-0671, Ext. 225

 


Susan Saganski, CMP

Marriott International

Susan.Saganski@marriott.com 

416-804-0777 


 
Carly Silberstein

Redstone Agency Inc.

carly@redstoneagency.ca


 

Peter Waite

Association Management International

pwaite@associationmanagementint.ca

416-585-3000

 



AMC Institute Canadian Chapter
3390 South Service Road, Suite 305
Burlington, ON L7N 3J5

canada@amcinstitute.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software